Old souls unite

How many old souls loathe being here in this day and age?  

Are beyond bored of the same old tricks and traps these stupid archons, cabal, controllers, etc etc continually replay as if on a feedback loop?  Like Musak in an elevator that goes nowhere.

Are you like me and can’t wait til this particular mission is accomplished?

I swear if it weren’t for Chardonnay, I could barely deal with being here.  Well that, whipped cream, fresh butter and animals, of course.  This glass poured is truly excessive though, I’ll be lucky to finish 1/4 of it.

Oh, I like Relais & Chateauxs too.  And, the Aman hotels.  Those establishments, other than my own Sacred Spaces, are the closet things to Heaven on Earth for me.

Leave a Reply

