My Three Favorite Food Groups

I don’t know why I even bother to open up the refrigerator at times.  It’s usually empty.  It’s like what could I possibly be looking for in an empty frig?

I cracked myself up today opening it up to see my THREE favorite food groups prominently displayed on the door:

Kendall Jackson Chardonnay, butter and whipped cream.

Sure, I prefer Real whipped cream, but the can is nice to have handy for a quick treat.

Hope you get a nice chuckle.

I have been considering expanding my repertoire to include popcorn like Olivia Pope, on Scandal, enjoys with her luscious wine in oversized glasses while sitting around in comfy cashmere sweaters and soft silky pajamas…lol!  Though I’m usually in short shorts and titties tops.

Leave a Reply

