Health Tidbit to share

This came across my feed I felt some might benefit from me sharing:

In order to prevent cancer: use hot water, lemon juice to taste, and 1/4 teaspoonful of Bicarbonate of Soda, every morning.

It was part of this message from Montague Keen.

FYI – some information I heard last night was that 51% of the people on this Earth need to become Service to Others vs. Service to Self for us to Ascend fully as a planet.

Daily life is filled with land mines for many simply trying to survive.  They can barely take care of themselves vs. helping another, which is a very sad state of affairs, indeed.

Recently, I needed air in my tire and found myself outside of the Yale New Haven transport center.  I saw the air filling machine.  I asked if I could use it.  None of the minimum wage workers there would step into their power and say “yes” instead deferring to their Manager who told me “no”.  Seriously?  He was worried about liability issues.  Can you see my head shaking?

So I pray, by some miracle of God or the Heavens or whatever forces there are available to pray to, humanity wakes the fuck up and steps into their Power and starts to care and to help one another on a smaller, daily scale, if not a larger, global scale.

Leave a Reply

